en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/Page_display_title]
en: Translation Workflow
zh_TW: 翻譯流程

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/1]
en: Some of the information that was on this page is now outdated.  How-Tos exist for all the common contributor tasks, including translation, both on- and off-line, and can be found linked from [[Tasks_and_Tools|Tasks and Tools]].
zh_TW: 目前這個頁面上的某些資訊已經過時。所有的貢獻者相關的工作，包括線上與離線翻譯，都有 HOWTO 可以參考，您也可以在[[Tasks_and_Tools | 工作與工具]]頁面中找到相關連結。

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/2]
en: {{Warning|1=When editing pages that are already marked for translation, you will see section markers similar to <nowiki>< !--T:1-- ></nowiki>. Usually each paragraph is one section. You should not change the markers, unless you fully delete a section, in which case you should simply remove the old marker. When adding new sections, you don't need to add marker to it – the marker will be added automatically when your changes are approved for translation. If you want to move a section, move also the section marker with it.  That is the only time when you touch the markers - the system will do the rest.}}
zh_TW: {{警告 | 1=當您編輯一些翻譯過的頁面時，您會看到一些區段的標記，像是 <nowoki><!--T:1--></nowiki> 之類的。通常來說每一段就是一個區段。您不應該變更這些標記，除非您是要整個區段刪除，而通常要刪除的話最好也是將舊標記刪除即可。加入新區段時，您不需要新增該區段的標記 -- 標記會在您加入的區段被認可可以開始翻譯時自動加入。如果您要移動一個區段，就需要將區段標記一起移動。這是您唯一需要去動到標記的狀況 -- 然後系統會接手做剩下的事。}}

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/4]
en: === General guidelines ===
zh_TW: === 一般指引 ===

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/5]
en: ;Expressions, jargon, and humor
    : As you translate, you may encounter expressions, puns, or jargon that are specific to the original language and may be difficult to translate effectively. 
    : In such cases, translate the concept or point the article is trying to convey and not the exact words. : Take care to ensure you capture the overall message, and don't worry about losing the humor or the colloquialism.
zh_TW: ;表達、行話與幽默
    : 在您翻譯的時候，您可能會遇到一些在原始語言中才會出現的表達方式，雙關語，或是行話甚至黑話，不知道該怎麼翻譯才對。
    : 在這種狀況下，您不需要逐字翻譯，只要試著將文章的觀念與重點表達出來即可。小心地瞭解整段訊息的意思，不必擔心失去原文中的幽默感或是口語用法。

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/6]
en: ;Proper names
    : Company names and product names should never be translated. Proper company names and product names should always remain in English, no matter what language you are translating for. 
    : People's names should remain in English for Latin-based languages, but you may transliterate them for non-Latinbased alphabets.
zh_TW: ;適當的名稱
    : 公司名稱與產品名稱不太需要翻譯，通常最好保留英文，除非是在您的所在地也有大家耳熟能詳的名稱。
    : 人名也盡可能保留原文。

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/7]
en: ;Terminology
    : For help with translating tricky constructions or technical terms, consult the translation-sharing site to: [http://www.tausdata.org/index.php/taus-search TAUS]. 
    : Simply enter your desired text and then choose which language to translate it from and to. Not all terms are included for all languages, but this can be a helpful tool for completing accurate translations.
zh_TW: ;專業術語
    : 若是您翻譯一些技術名詞或是一些難以解釋的意義時，您可以參考這個翻譯分享站台：[http://www.tausdata.org/index.php/taus-search TAUS]。
    : 只要將您要翻譯的文字輸入並選擇翻譯的來源與目標語言。當然不是所有的語詞都能翻譯成任意語言，不過相信這個工具能對您的精確翻譯有相當的幫助。

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/8]
en: ;Titles of works
    : When you run across the title of a book, program, feature, distro, or other public work, check to see if that title has already been officially translated for your language (by the publisher or distributor), and if so, use that translation. 
    : If you cannot find a translation for that particular title in your language, do your best to translate it as accurately as possible.
zh_TW: ;標題
    : 當您寫到一本書、程式、功能、系統套件或其他公開的成果時，您可以看看它們有沒有由作者或發布者正式翻譯過的名字。如果有，就直接使用該翻譯。
    : 如果沒有，就盡可能的準確地翻譯吧。

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/9]
en: ;Units of measure
    : Convert units of measure to make them relevant for the intended language or region.
zh_TW: ;測量單位
    : 將測量單位轉換成您的區域常用的單位。

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/10]
en: ;User interface terms
    : Translate user interface terms as appropriate for your language.
zh_TW: ;使用者介面語詞
    : 將使用者介面的語詞翻譯成您的語言。

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/11]
en: See here for more information:
zh_TW: 更多資訊可以參考這裡：

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/13]
en: 2. Glossary: http://translate.sourceforge.net/wiki/guide/glossary
zh_TW: 2. 詞彙表：http://translate.sourceforge.net/wiki/guide/glossary

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/14]
en: 3. Another Glossary: http://www.glossary.com/category.php?q=Computer
zh_TW: 3. 另一個詞彙表：http://www.glossary.com/category.php?q=Computer

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/15]
en: == Guidelines specific to a Language ==
zh_TW: == 跟語言相關的指引 ==

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/16]
en: UserBase proposes to have Team Leaders for each language.  Techbase may, at a later date, do the same.  As we get leaders appointed, they will take charge of a page of guidelines for their specific language, where they will be named.  They will have final say on any question relating to their language.  The guidelines will be linked from [[Translation_Workflow#Language-specific_guideline_pages|Language-specific guideline pages]].
zh_TW: UserBase 每種翻譯語言都有翻譯團隊領導者。Techbase 希望也能有。當我們找到團隊領導者後，他就會負責該語言的翻譯準則。翻譯準則會放在這裡：[[Translation_Workflow#Language-specific_guideline_pages | 語言相關指引頁面]]。

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/17]
en: == Keeping up to date with development ==
zh_TW: == 追蹤關心開發相關消息 ==

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/18]
en: I propose that the Discussion page attached to this page should be used for orderly debate about general issues noted, particularly issues where existing markup is causing problems.  I would ask you to put a Watch on [[Talk:Translation_Workflow]].
zh_TW: 這個頁面的討論頁面應該是用於一般的問題的討論與辨論，特別是現有的標記所造成的問題。所以希望大家可以持續查看[[Talk:Translation_Workflow]]。

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/19]
en: == Getting a Better Understanding of the Process ==
zh_TW: == 更瞭解流程 ==

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/20]
en: For a fuller description of the Translate extension, read the description on [http://translatewiki.net/wiki/Translating:Page_translation_feature the developers' website]
zh_TW: 關於翻譯相關功能的完整說明，請參考 [http://translatewiki.net/wiki/Translating:Page_translation_feature 開發者網站]

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/21]
en: {{Tip|1=Monitor the status of your language statistics by monitoring the page http://techbase.kde.org//your-language-code or simply [[Special:LanguageStats]] if you have your own language set as the interface language of TechBase.}}
zh_TW: {{提示 | 1=若是您設定 TechBase 的介面語言為您自己的語言，您可以在 http://techbase.kde.org/語言代碼 或是 [[Special:LanguageStats]] 查看翻譯的統計。}}

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/22]
en: ==Language-specific guideline pages ==
zh_TW: == 語言相關指引頁面 ==

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/23]
en: Volunteer Team Leaders, please link your page from here (or ask for help)
zh_TW: 義務的翻譯團隊領導者，請在此加入您的頁面連結（或是請求協助）

[ctx: Translation_Workflow/25]
en: :[[Translation_Workflow/French|French]]
    :[[Translation_Workflow/Italian|Italian]]
    :[[Translation_Workflow/fi|Finnish]]
zh_TW: :[[Translation_Workflow/French|French]]
    :[[Translation_Workflow/Italian|Italian]]
    :[[Translation_Workflow/fi|Finnish]]
    :[[Translation_Workflow/zh-tw | 正體中文(台灣)]]
