Difference between revisions of "Projects/Plasma/Tokamak4"

Jump to: navigation, search
(added sebas)
(fixes)
Line 131: Line 131:
 
|sebas@kde.org
 
|sebas@kde.org
 
|19th
 
|19th
|probably 27-22
+
|probably 27th
 
|~100€
 
|~100€
 
|yes
 
|yes

Revision as of 13:01, 26 November 2009

Contents

Tokamak 4 Oxygen 3 2010

The fourth Tokamak Plasma Meeting and the third Oxygen Gathering will take place in Nuremberg, Germany on February 19th to 26th.

Location

We will be hosted by Novell in the OpenSuse community space in Nuremberg. Details forthcoming.

Accomodation

TBD

Traveling

Participants

Participants

Name Email Arrival Depart Cost Sponsor? Hotel? Food Work Airport Flights
Aaron Seigo aseigo@kde.org TBD TBD ~$1300? yes yes vegetarian Overall facilitation
Marco Martin notmart@gmail.com TBD TBD TBD yes yes whatever whatever coding and else
Ivan Cukic ivan.cukic@kde.org TBD TBD TBD yes yes whatever whatever coding and else
Artur de Souza asouza@kde.org TBD TBD ~500-600 euros yes yes whatever coding, mobile, bug fixing, etc...
Nuno Pinheiro nuno@oxygen-icons.org TBD TBD TBD yes yes whatever whatever artowrk, mobile, planing, etc....
Chani chani@kde.org TBD TBD ~$1300 yes yes vegetarian activity management / js / random bugs
Martin Gräßlin kde@martin-graesslin.com 19. 21. 0 no yes KWin on embedded devices
Lukas Appelhans l.appelhans@gmx.de 19. TBD but maybe 21. ~150€ yes yes whatever Quicklaunch-Applet, KGet-Applets, Shaman/Aqpm-Applets, Raptor?
Frank Karlitschek karlitschek@kde.org TBD TBD TBD yes yes whatever Social Desktop
Dario Freddi drf@kde.org 19 TBD, probably 21-22 TBD, I suppose ~150-200€ yes yes whatever stuff that nobody wants to do, as usual
Sebastian Kügler sebas@kde.org 19th probably 27th ~100€ yes yes whatever Power- and networkmanagement, web integration, PIM stuff

Topics

We will be focusing on the KDE SC 4.5 release of Plasma, with a particular attention on feature completion, polishing and quality improvements across the code base. Activities and Plasma Mobile will also be topics of interest.

Oxygen, finishing it up for 4.5 plans for the future.

Opening Day Presentations

Development Topics

Socials


KDE® and the K Desktop Environment® logo are registered trademarks of KDE e.V.Legal