Difference between revisions of "Projects/PIM/PIMsters"

< Projects‎ | PIM
Jump to: navigation, search
(Changed my e-mail address)
(Added ervin as patch reviewer for kimap)
 
Line 75: Line 75:
 
|
 
|
 
|
 
|
|
+
| Kevin Ottens <ervin(at)kde(dot)org>
 
|-
 
|-
 
|kioslave
 
|kioslave

Latest revision as of 11:18, 7 April 2011

This is a contact list for the people working on the KDEPIM project. Please add a link to your identity if you are helping out in any way with the KDEPIM libraries, applications, buildsystem, documentation, webpages, etc.

[edit] kdepimlibs

Project Maintainer Active Contributors Once a Month Contributors Patch Review Only
Module Coordinator Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>
Buildsystem krop
akonadi Volker Krause <vkrause@kde.org> Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
gpgme++ Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
kabc Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
kblog Christian Weilbach <christian_weilbach@web.de>
kcal DEPRECATED
kcalcore Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>, Sergio Martins <iamsergio+kde@gmail.com>
kcalutils Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>, Sergio Martins <iamsergio+kde@gmail.com>
kholidays Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>, John Layt <johnlayt@googlemail.com>
kimap Kevin Ottens <ervin(at)kde(dot)org>
kioslave
kldap Szombathelyi György <gyurco@freemail.hu>
kmbox
kmime
kpimidentities
kpimtextedit Thomas McGuire <mcguire@kde.org>, Stephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
kpimutils
kresources DEPRECATED
ktnef Michael Goffioul <goffioul@imec.be>
kxmlrpcclient
mailtransport
microblog Tom Albers <tomalbers@kde.nl>
qgpgme Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
syndication Frank Osterfeld <frank.osterfeld@kdemail.net>

[edit] kdepim

Project Maintainer Active Contributors Once a Month Contributors Patch Review Only
Module Coordinator Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>
Buildsystem krop
akregator Frank Osterfeld <frank.osterfeld@kdemail.net>
blogilo Mehrdad Momeny <mehrdad.momeny@gmail.com>
calendarsupport Sérgio Martins <iamsergio+kde@gmail.com>
calendarviews Sérgio Martins <iamsergio+kde@gmail.com>
incidenceeditor-ng Sérgio Martins <iamsergio+kde@gmail.com>
kabcclient Kevin Krammer <kevin.krammer@gmx.at>
kaddressbook Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
kalarm David Jarvie <djarvie@kde.org>
kdgant1 KDAB
kdgant2 KDAB
kjots Stephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
kleopatra Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
kmail Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org>
kmailcvt Danny Kukawka <danny.kukawka@web.de>
knode Olivier Trichet <nive@nivalis.org>
knotes
kontact
korganizer Allen Winter <winter@kde.org> Sérgio Martins <iamsergio+kde@gmail.com>
kresources DEPRECATED
ksendmail
ktimetracker Thorsten Staerk <dev@staerk.de>
libkleo Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
libkpgp DEPRECATED
libksieve Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
mailcommon Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>, Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org>
messagecomposer Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org> Leo Franchi <lfranchi@kde.org>
messagelist Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org>
messageviewer Torgny Nyblom <kde@nyblom.org> Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>, Laurent Montel <montel@kde.org>
mobile Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>, Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
resource akonotes
resource birthday
resource contacts Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
resource dav Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
resource ical
resource imap
resource kolabproxy
resource maildir
resource mbox
resource mixed maildir
resource nepomuktag
resource nntp
resource openxchange Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
resource pop3

This page was last modified on 7 April 2011, at 11:18. This page has been accessed 4,115 times. Content is available under Creative Commons License SA 3.0 as well as the GNU Free Documentation License 1.2.
KDE® and the K Desktop Environment® logo are registered trademarks of KDE e.V.Legal