Difference between revisions of "Projects/PIM/PIMsters"

< Projects‎ | PIM
Jump to: navigation, search
m (kdepimlibs)
m (kdepim)
Line 354: Line 354:
 
| mobile
 
| mobile
 
|
 
|
| Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>
+
| Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>, Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
 
|
 
|
 
|
 
|
Line 371: Line 371:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| resource contacts
 
| resource contacts
|
+
| Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
 
|
 
|
 
|
 
|
Line 378: Line 378:
 
| resource dav
 
| resource dav
 
|
 
|
|
+
| Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
 
|
 
|
 
|
 
|
Line 431: Line 431:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| resource openxchange
 
| resource openxchange
|
+
| Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
 
|
 
|
 
|
 
|

Revision as of 14:05, 8 November 2010

This is a contact list for the people working on the KDEPIM project. Please add a link to your identity if you are helping out in any way with the KDEPIM libraries, applications, buildsystem, documentation, webpages, etc.

kdepimlibs

Project Maintainer Active Contributors Once a Month Contributors Patch Review Only
Module Coordinator Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>
Buildsystem krop
akonadi Volker Krause <vkrause@kde.org> Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
gpgme++ Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
kabc Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
kblog Christian Weilbach <christian_weilbach@web.de>
kcal DEPRECATED
kcalcore Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>, Sergio Martins <iamsergio@gmail.com>
kcalutils Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>, Sergio Martins <iamsergio@gmail.com>
kholidays Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>, John Layt <johnlayt@googlemail.com>
kimap Volker Krause <vkrause@kde.org>
kioslave
kldap Szombathelyi György <gyurco@freemail.hu>
kmbox
kmime
kpimidentities
kpimtextedit Thomas McGuire <mcguire@kde.org>, Stephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
kpimutils
kresources DEPRECATED
ktnef Michael Goffioul <goffioul@imec.be>
kxmlrpcclient
mailtransport
microblog Tom Albers <tomalbers@kde.nl>
qgpgme Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
syndication Frank Osterfeld <frank.osterfeld@kdemail.net>

kdepim

Project Maintainer Active Contributors Once a Month Contributors Patch Review Only
Module Coordinator Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>
Buildsystem krop
akregator Frank Osterfeld <frank.osterfeld@kdemail.net>
blogilo Mehrdad Momeny <mehrdad.momeny@gmail.com>
calendarsupport Sérgio Martins <iamsergio@gmail.com>
calendarviews Sérgio Martins <iamsergio@gmail.com>
incidenceeditor-ng Sérgio Martins <iamsergio@gmail.com>
kabcclient Kevin Krammer <kevin.krammer@gmx.at>
kaddressbook Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
kalarm David Jarvie <djarvie@kde.org>
kdgant1 KDAB
kdgant2 KDAB
kjots Stephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
kleopatra Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
kmail
kmailcvt Danny Kukawka <danny.kukawka@web.de>
knode Olivier Trichet <nive@nivalis.org>
knotes
kontact
korganizer Allen Winter <winter@kde.org> Sérgio Martins <iamsergio@gmail.com>
kresources DEPRECATED
ksendmail
ktimetracker Thorsten Staerk <dev@staerk.de>
libkleo Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
libkpgp DEPRECATED
libksieve Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
mailcommon Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>
messagecomposer Leo Franchi <lfranchi@kde.org>
messagelist
messageviewer Torgny Nyblom <kde@nyblom.org> Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>
mobile Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>, Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
resource akonotes
resource birthday
resource contacts Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
resource dav Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
resource ical
resource imap
resource kolabproxy
resource maildir
resource mbox
resource mixed maildir
resource nepomuktag
resource nntp
resource openxchange Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
resource pop3

KDE® and the K Desktop Environment® logo are registered trademarks of KDE e.V.Legal