Difference between revisions of "Projects/PIM/PIMsters"

< Projects‎ | PIM
Jump to: navigation, search
m
(Added leo and andras)
Line 237: Line 237:
 
| mailcommon
 
| mailcommon
 
|  
 
|  
|
+
| Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
|-
 
| messagecomposer
 
| messagecomposer
|
+
| Leo Franchi <lfranchi@kde.org> (patch review only)
 
|
 
|
 
|
 
|
Line 252: Line 252:
 
| messageviewer
 
| messageviewer
 
| Torgny Nyblom <kde@nyblom.org>
 
| Torgny Nyblom <kde@nyblom.org>
|
+
| Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
|-
 
| mobile
 
| mobile
 
|
 
|
|
+
| Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>
 
|
 
|
 
|-
 
|-

Revision as of 23:32, 6 November 2010

This is a contact list for the people working on the KDEPIM project. Please add a link to your identity if you are helping out in any way with the KDEPIM libraries, applications, buildsystem, documentation, webpages, etc.

kdepimlibs

Project Maintainer Active Contributors Contributors Emeritus
Module Coordinator Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>
Buildsystem krop
akonadi Volker Krause <vkrause@kde.org>
gpgme++ Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>

kdepim

Project Maintainer Active Contributors Contributors Emeritus
Module Coordinator Allen Winter <winter@kde.org>
Buildsystem krop
akregator Frank Osterfeld
blogilo Mehrdad Momeny <mehrdad.momeny@gmail.com>
calendarsupport Sérgio Martins <iamsergio@gmail.com>
calendarviews Sérgio Martins <iamsergio@gmail.com>
incidenceeditor-ng Sérgio Martins <iamsergio@gmail.com>
kabcclient Kevin Krammer <kevin.krammer@gmx.at>
kaddressbook Tobias Koenig <tokoe@kde.org>
kalarm David Jarvie <djarvie@kde.org>
kdgant1 KDAB
kdgant2 KDAB
kjots Stephen Kelly <steveire@gmail.com>
kleopatra Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
kmail
kmailcvt Danny Kukawka <danny.kukawka@web.de>
knode Olivier Trichet <nive@nivalis.org>
knotes
kontact
korganizer Allen Winter <winter@kde.org> Sérgio Martins <iamsergio@gmail.com>
kresources DEPRECATED
ksendmail
ktimetracker Thorsten Staerk <dev@staerk.de>
libkleo Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
libkpgp DEPRECATED
libksieve Marc Mutz <mutz@kde.org>
mailcommon Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>
messagecomposer Leo Franchi <lfranchi@kde.org> (patch review only)
messagelist
messageviewer Torgny Nyblom <kde@nyblom.org> Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>
mobile Andras Mantia <amantia@kde.org>
resource akonotes
resource birthday
resource contacts
resource dav
resource ical
resource imap
resource kolabproxy
resource maildir
resource mbox
resource mixed maildir
resource nepomuktag
resource nntp
resource openxchange
resource pop3

KDE® and the K Desktop Environment® logo are registered trademarks of KDE e.V.Legal