en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: Welcome_to_KDE_TechBase/Page_display_title]
en: Welcome to KDE TechBase
zh_CN: KDE 技术基地欢迎您

[ctx: Welcome_to_KDE_TechBase/1]
en: [[Special:myLanguage/Getting Started|
    Setting up a KDE development environment]]
    :Learn how to get, build and run KDE.
zh_CN: [[Special:myLanguage/Getting Started|
    设置 KDE 开发环境]]
    :学习如何获取、构建和运行 KDE.

[ctx: Welcome_to_KDE_TechBase/2]
en: [[Special:myLanguage/Development|
    Developing with KDE]]
zh_CN: [[Special:myLanguage/Development|
    KDE 开发]]

[ctx: Welcome_to_KDE_TechBase/3]
en: [[Special:myLanguage/Development/Tutorials|
    Tutorials]] | [http://flossmanuals.net/kde-guide/ e-Book] | [http://api.kde.org API Documentation] | [[Special:myLanguage/Development/FAQs|
    FAQs]] 
    and more.
zh_CN: [[Special:myLanguage/Development/Tutorials|
    开发教程]] | [http://api.kde.org API 文档] | [[Special:myLanguage/Development/FAQs|
    常见问题]] 等。

[ctx: Welcome_to_KDE_TechBase/6]
en: ''Related'' [[Special:myLanguage/Schedules|
    Release Schedules and Feature Plans]] | [[Special:myLanguage/Policies|
    Code Contribution and Development Guidelines]]
zh_CN: “相关内容：” [[Special:myLanguage/Schedules|
    发布日程和功能增加计划]] | [[Special:myLanguage/Policies|
    贡献代码和开发指南]]

[ctx: Welcome_to_KDE_TechBase/8]
en: [[Special:myLanguage/KDE System Administration|KDE System Administration]]
    :Information for system administrators managing KDE deployments.
zh_CN: [[Special:myLanguage/KDE System Administration|KDE 系统管理]]
    :系统管理员管理 KDE 的相关信息。

[ctx: Welcome_to_KDE_TechBase/9]
en: [[Special:myLanguage/Contribute|
    Join the KDE Team and Contribute]]
    :Contribute patches, keep in touch with and join our community.
    :''Related:''[[Special:myLanguage/Policies|
    KDE Project Policies]] | [http://www.kde.org/community/donations/ Donate Money]
zh_CN: [[Special:myLanguage/Contribute|
    加入 KDE 团队并做出贡献]]
    :贡献补丁，了解并加入我们的社区。
    :''相关内容：''[[Special:myLanguage/Policies|
    KDE 项目方针]] | [http://www.kde.org/support/support.php 捐助]

[ctx: Welcome_to_KDE_TechBase/12]
en: ISV Information
zh_CN: 独立软件供应商信息

[ctx: Welcome_to_KDE_TechBase/13]
en: :Developer information for Independent Software Vendors.
zh_CN: :为独立软件供应商开发人员提供的信息。

[ctx: Welcome_to_KDE_TechBase/14]
en: [[Special:myLanguage/Projects|
    KDE projects]]
    :Links to development wikis, task lists, etc. for various KDE Projects.
zh_CN: [[Special:myLanguage/Projects|
    KDE 项目]]
    :链接到各个 KDE 项目的开发WIKI和任务列表等。
